Back Home

P1070282

Today I came back from Paris where I was showing Ludmila Corlateanu: MADE FOR SUPERGIRLS Brand AW 2013-2014 Collection at Atmosphere’s Trade show.
Paris Fashion Week, is an event you have to attend at least one time in your life.  I believed that Fashion Week is about new collections and shows, but I was wrong. It is all about the shows around them, especially in Jardin des Tuileries.
Back home, I found a wonderful weather and no matter how nice is to travel, I always miss my home…

P1070286

P1070299

P1070305

P1070291

P1070307

I was wearing:
Skirt: H&M
Sweater: Zara
Boots: Zara
Clutch: Musette or Cristhelen B.
Necklace: Vintage
For me, “Home” is where my heart belongs….
Kiss&Hugs,
Cristina

7 thoughts on “Back Home

Leave a Reply

