Russian Doll

P1070079
“The more I feel sexy, the more I feel covering myself up”

P1070072

P1070088

Lately I am fascinated by Russian women who show a great style and a different look everywhere they go. Their Glamorous 50’s style is defined by full skirts, with a under-knee length and stand white or black collar. New sexy means “show less”….

P1070074

P1070099

P1070091

I do feel that in our times, Fashion is represented by taste, vision and style. It is allright to use extravagance sometimes, but usually I go for clean and soft looks.
Goes better with my skin…. Another reason I’m called “Russian doll” ….
Kiss&Hugs,
Cristina

14 thoughts on “Russian Doll

Leave a Reply

