Watercolor Flowers

Ludmila Corlateanu:MADE FOR SUPERGIRLS SS2013

Ludmila Corlateanu:MADE FOR SUPERGIRLS SS2013

“I’ve no idea when I’m going to wear it, the girl replied calmly. I only knew that I had to have it. Once I tried it on, well… She shrugged. The dress claimed me.” -Isabel Wolff, A Vintage Afair
I’m a human, I can’t resist to the beauty of this dress…So I had to have it…
More about Ludmila Corlateanu:MADE FOR SUPERGIRLS BRAND, you can find on http://www.ludmilacorlateanu.com
Ludmila Corlateanu:MADE FOR SUPERGIRLS SS2013

Ludmila Corlateanu:MADE FOR SUPERGIRLS BRAND SS2013

P1050915

P1050922

P1050927

Ludmila Corlateanu: MADE FOR SUPERGIRLS BRAND SS 2013

Ludmila Corlateanu: MADE FOR SUPERGIRLS BRAND SS 2013

Follow your heart!
Kiss&Hugs,
Cristina

4 thoughts on “Watercolor Flowers

Leave a Reply

