Style is Everything

Sarah Jessica Parker

Sarah Jessica Parker

Since I was a little girl, I was admiring these women for their strength, for everything they accomplished and most importantly for their Style…
I believe that we don’t born with style or sense of beauty, but there is nothing we can’t learn… You just have to desire to improve yourself and show the Best of you…
I’ve learned over the years that improving my style, I managed to increase self esteem and to believe more in me…
Sarah Jessica Parker,a fashion icon and actress which changed me and inspired me to define my style…
Sarah Jessica Parker and her daughter

Sarah Jessica Parker and her daughter

Sarah Jessica Parker

Sarah Jessica Parker

amfAR New York Gala To Kick Off Fall 2012 Fashion Week - Arrivals

Sarah Jessica Parker

Sarah Jessica Parker

Sarah Jessica Parker

Another stylish lady, Miroslava Duma, editor at Harper’s Bazaar Russia, freelance writer, and—according to the most recent article from Vogue Australia—“burgeoning media mogul with her new online media platform Buro 24/7 (for which she has) global expansion plans.”
Miroslava Duma

Miroslava Duma

Miroslava Duma 3

Miroslava Duma and a friend

Miroslava Duma 4

Miroslava Duma

Miroslava-Duma-chanel

Miroslava Duma

Miroslava Duma and  friend

Miroslava Duma and a friend

So let’s get an example from these amazing women and therefore, the beginning of year, is the best time to start your own transformation…
Kiss&Hugs,
Cristina

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Style is Everything

  1. This is such a great post for the start of a new year! I love these ladies are their respective styles as well. I’m continuously trying to improve and rework myself, they make for great inspiration.

Leave a Reply

