Leather-My new skin

_DSC0053

This year, I took an important step in my life. I changed my life, I changed my career, I’m finally doing what I love and I can’t be more happier.

Girls, my advice to You, do what you love, wear what makes you feel awsome and always feel good in your own skin.

_DSC0039

_DSC0034

_DSC0028

_DSC0045

_DSC0069 modified

_DSC0062

_DSC0079

_DSC0065 modified

_DSC0082

_DSC0090

   Photos by: Albu Cristian Constantin

I was wearing:

Peplum Top: Bershka

Skirt: Stradivarius

Boots: Zara

Clutch: Cristhelen B. or Musette

Bracelet: Vintage

Bow Tie: Vintage

Live the last days of the 2012 happy and feeling beautiful!

Kiss&Hugs,

Cristina

2 thoughts on “Leather-My new skin

Leave a Reply

